Presentation Awards 2022

Raiders Netball Club is proud of their players and members' achievements both on and off the court. Every year, players and club members are awarded for their outstanding skills, commitment, and service to the club.

Representative Players

Anaya White (State Age Division One - 12s)

Eloise Whitehead (State Age Division One - 12s) 

Emma Nissen (Representative Development Squad - 13s)

Genevieve Davies (Representative Development Squad - 13s)

Libby Richardson (State Age Division One - 13s)

Libby Henry (State Age Division Two - 15s)

Madeline Millis (State Age Division Two - 14s)

Milla Lepir (State Age Division One- 13s)

Sophie Himstedt (State Age Division Two - 13s)

Junior Most Promising Player

Finalists: Anaya White, Deva-Mariah Cornett, Eloise Whitehead, Libby Richardson & Milla Lepir

Winner: Libby Richardson

Senior Most Outstanding Player

Finalists: Amye, McArthur, Grace Walker & Lilly Fuller

Winner: Lilly Fuller 

IMG 1568

A Grade Player's Player

Amelia Black

IMG 1554

Raeann Shields Award for Club Spirit

Finalists: Grace Walker, Kerri Richardson, Mieke Ochre & Paul Hefford

Winner: Mieke Ochre

IMG 1385

AKD Softwoods Club Service Award

Finalists: Amy Fenner, Brent Messer, Lilly Fuller, Natalie Millis & Sarah Fenner

Winner: Sarah Fenner

IMG 1424

Coach of the Year - Junior

Winner: Ashlee Langdale (12s Division 3)

Coach of the Year - Senior

Winner: Kerri Richardson (A Grade)

IMG 1449

Junior Club Spirit Award

Winners: Charlotte Millis & Juno Khursandi-Wood

Junior Umpire of the Year

Winner: Ruby Neuhold

Umpire Spirit Award: Parker Herbertson

Senior Umpire of the Year

Winner: Hannah Ward

Umpire Spirit Award: Murphy McCarron

Team of the Year - Junior

Winner: Raiders 15 (13s Division 3)

Team of the Year - Senior

Winner: Raiders 1 (A Grade)

IMG 1481

Round 5
Net Skills Program Week 3
Team Training
Round 6
Net Skills Program Week 4
Team Training
Round 7
Net Skills Program Week 5
Entire Calendar...
Fallon Solutions
Revive Landscape Construction
Minuteman Press
Cude Bricklaying
LA Scaffolding
Rebound Physiotherapy
KPI Sports
Associate Sponsors
Kremer and Co
Collective Wealth Advisers
Fitstop Jindalee
Alpha Sport