Contact Us

For general enquiries: raiders.netball.club1@gmail.com
For registration enquiries: raiders.netball.club2@gmail.com

Executive Committee


President: Sandy Fullersfuller@xponential.com.au
m. 0434 146 023
Vice President: Aaron Steeraaron@statewidewealth.com.au
m. 0429 567 220
Secretary: Sarah Henrysarahhen@bigpond.net.au
m. 0402 905 563
Treasurer: Judy Robertsonjudy.robbo@gmail.com
m. 0412 717 621
Umpire Development Coordinator: Fiona Challenorfiona@challenor.com.au
m. 0417 255 955
Coaching Development Coordinator: Libby Ryanlibby.a.ryan@gmail.com
m. 0430 511 004

General Committee


Registrar: Sam Hollywoodsamantha.hollywood@swggroup.com.au
m. 0400 164 176
Marketing Coordinator: Mary Lippiattmary_lippiatt@hotmail.com
m. 0421 755 108
Sponsorship & Partnership Coordinator: Brent Messerbrent@alphasport.com.au
m. 0417 709 688
Uniform Coordinator: Karen Haydenhaydenskm@gmail.com
m. 0419 678 113
Grants Coordinator: Lana Shoesmithlrsgjs@bigpond.com
m. 0455 671 757
Fundraising & Ministry Partnerships Coordinator: Danielle Adamskidanidell13@gmail.com
m. 0438 791 020
Equipment Coordinator: Wayne Catonnatandwayne@gmail.com
m. 0434 598 837
Rosters Coordinator: To be confirmed


Players' Representative: Danielle Adamskidanidell13@gmail.com
m. 0438 791 020
Coaching Support: Lilly Fuller

Events Coordinator (Junior): To be confirmed

Events Coordinator (Senior): Debby Steerdebbysteer@tpg.com.au
m. 0429 534 322
Event Support Team:
Aaron Steer, Kellie Ward, Katie Neuhold, Sam Hollywood, Gavin Fuller

Western Districts Netball Association

Upcoming
Teams Announced on Raiders Website
Team Trainings Begin
WDNA Paper Grading
Adults Only Basic Introduction to Umpiring Course
Location: WDNA
Round 1 (fixtures commence)
Entire Calendar...
LatestFounding PartnerPartnerAssociate Sponsor