Contact Us

As with most community sporting clubs, Raiders Netball Club is operated by a volunteer committee who strive to provide players and their families with a safe club environment and an outstanding netball experience.

For general enquiries: raiders.netball.club1@gmail.com
For registration enquiries: raiders.netball.club2@gmail.com

Executive Committee 2021

President: Sandy Fuller sfuller@xponential.com.au 

0434 146 023


Vice President: Natalie Millis themillis6@gmail.com

0413 341 701


Secretary: Lilly Fuller 14janelilly@gmail.com

0404 036 037


Treasurer: Katie Neuhold katie@lovebookkeeping.com.au

0447 420 139


Executive General Member: Sarah Henry sarahhen@bigpond.net.au
0402 905 563


Non-Executive Committee 2021

Umpiring Coordinator: Michelle Francis michelle.francis@auspost.com.au

0458 355 108 


Coaching Coordinator: Natalie Millis  themillis6@gmail.com

0413 341 701


Registrar: Samantha Hollywood raiders.netball.club2@gmail.com

0400 164 176 


Sponsorships and Partnerships Coordinator: Brent Messer brent@alphasport.com.au

0417 709 688


Equipment Coordinator: Wayne Caton natandwayne@gmail.com

0434 598 837 


Uniform Coordinators: Sarah Henry & Isobel Khursandi sarahhen@bigpond.net.au

0402 905 563 

isobel.khursandi@gmail.com

0419 773 292


Marketing and Social Media Coordinator: POSITION VACANT


Player's Representative: Amelia Black  ameliablack00@gmail.com

0418 852 752 


Volunteer Non-Committee 2021

Junior Presentation Coordinator: Jasmine Cox jasmine.fonua@gmail.com


Senior Presentation Coordinator: Madeleine McEniery maddie.mce@hotmail.com

0401 992 361


Rosters Coordinator: Julie Butner Julie.butner1@gmail.com
0416 039 934


Grants Coordinator: Dave Herbertson Herbertson.david@gmail.com

0422 236 981 


Coaching Mentor - Junior: Natalie Millis  themillis6@gmail.com

0417 709 680


Coaching Mentor - Senior: Georgia Herbertson georgia.willmore@gmail.com

0405 223 810


Team Manager Support: Jo Cooper jo@coopermedia.com.au

0412 144 858


Western Districts Netball Association